TEAM

 
Ollila.png

Jorma Ollila

CHAIR

Chair of Royal Dutch Shell Plc 2006 – 2016

Chair of Nokia Corp 1999 – 2012

President/ Chair and C.E.O. of Nokia Corp 1992 - 2006

University of Helsinki, London School of Economics, Helsinki University of Technology

RistoPenttila_cv-7196.jpg

Risto E.J. Penttilä

C.E.O.

C.E.O. of Finland Chamber of Commerce 2010-2017

Secretary General of the European Business Leaders’ Convention 2002-

Member of the Finnish parliament 1995-1999

Yale University (B.A.), Oxford University (D.Phil., M.Phil.)

 
Kristiina.png

Kristiina Helenius

DIRECTOR, NORTH AMERICA

C.E.O. of Amcham Finland 2007–2017

Member of Executive Committee of Amchams-in-Europe 2014 –2017

Press Counselor at the Finnish Embassy in Washington, DC 2001–2007

Brussels Bureau Chief for the Finnish Broadcasting Company 1999–2001

Master of Economics and Business Administration

Charles.png

Charles C. Adams, Jr.

DIRECTOR

Partner, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe 2017 –

United States Ambassador to Finland 2015 – 2017

Member, Board of Trustees, Dubai International Arbitration Centre 2004-2015

University of Virginia (juris doctor)

 
Feffe+pressbild.jpg

Fredrik Andersson

DIRECTOR, NORTHERN EUROPE

fredrik.andersson@milttonlabs.com

Lauri.png

Lauri Tähtinen

HEAD OF RESEARCH AND ANALYSIS

lauri.tahtinen@nordicwestoffice.com
+1 6177179385

 
Anu.png

Anu Partanen

SENIOR ADVISOR

anu.partanen@nordicwestoffice.com
+358 44 750 0089

kaisa.png

Kaisa Antikainen

SENIOR ADVISOR

kaisa.antikainen@nordicwestoffice.com
+358 40 556 8088

 
Ojanen-Hanna-bw-4206.jpg

Hanna Ojanen

C.O.O.

hanna.ojanen@nordicwestoffice.com
+358 50 341 7043

Anni.png

Anni Marjomaa

ANALYST, PROJECT MANAGER

anni.marjomaa@nordicwestoffice.com
+358 44 783 2633

 
JenniHilska-3049+square.jpg

Jenni Hilska

ANALYST, PROJECT COORDINATOR

jenni.hilska@nordicwestoffice.com
+358 40 060 5126

Tatu Vehmas cropped.jpg

Tatu Vehmas

ANALYST

tatu.vehmas@nordicwestoffice.com